What to do if the child is “non-sports” by nature

Item added to cart

Continue selection Checkout
Закрыть

 

+38 (066) 401-33-85

+38 (093) 401-33-85

+38 (057) 780-84-81

 

Request callback
Cart
0 items
amount: 0 UAH
Children`s play and sports equipment factory

What to do if the child is “non-sports” by nature

There is an opinion that there are naturally sports children and "non-sports". The second is given all the more difficult, and the surrounding is explained by the fact that it is simply not genetically built into the makings of sport. However, this is not entirely true.

Almost all children have hidden talents, but due to family or domestic circumstances, they may simply not reveal themselves. Others, on the first attempt, get into the right section or circle, and from the outside it looks as if the child grasps everything literally on the fly, and immediately becomes the best.

There are certain factors that significantly affect future success:

  • “on time” to start classes, this applies to both mental and physical activity; for sports beginnings it is the age from 3 to 5 years, it is during this period that children are very active and inquisitive, they can express a clear interest in certain activities themselves;
  • broad outlook allows you to determine the direction of children's interests; it is necessary to talk about different kinds of sports, in principle, what parents did, show films, books, videos, visit children's playgrounds;
  • the child’s initial interest is when the baby (perhaps even accidentally) “lights up” with the idea of ​​doing something; for example, having seen a football match on TV, wants to become a football player; such a keen interest immediately makes it possible to achieve great success, because it blocks fatigue or first failures.

 

buy a children's sports complex for home

Sports ground for children

 

No one can say with certainty whether the child has any inclination for this or that activity; neither doctors, nor even experienced trainers will determine this, so the parental tactics should be like this:

  • give to try all available sports and visit children's sports complexes for the street - each activity variant has its advantages, and the child’s extra experience will only be useful and will help broaden the horizons;
  • not to limit activity, to give the prerequisites for a comprehensive acquaintance with the outside world (sing songs together, acquaint with water, snow, climbing trees, fishing, painting, handicrafts, etc.);
  • carefully observe the child, supporting his interests and undertakings, set his own example of hobbies, for example, walk together on street simulators;
  • buy a children's sports complex for home, summer cottage or local area.

 

A visit to the sports corners and playgrounds with your child will help you to find out if your child has preferences and inclinations for something. Make sure that there is a rubber cover for playgrounds, which will prevent injuries in the event of a fall.

 

Fitness equipment

 

Grig online store sells high-quality workout equipment, seeking to attract as many people as possible to modern sports. To begin with, teach your children to tumble, climb on the wall, pull up on the rings or the crossbar, spin on a horse. This will give a basic idea of ​​the child's vestibular apparatus, dexterity, dexterity and skills.

Here you can also buy children's playgrounds, which include children's slides, weights, swings, carousels and other projectiles. At the same time you will certainly appreciate the price and quality of our products.


Закрыть
Request a call back
+38
Thanks! We`ll call You
Пожалуйста подождите...
Ошибка загрузки данных!
Закрыть
Order price

For a list of prices with pictures and prices complete the form

+38
Thanks! We will send You price soon.
Пожалуйста подождите...
Ошибка загрузки данных!

Что делать, если ребенок «неспортивный» от природы

Товар добавлен в корзину

Продолжить выбор Оформить заказ
Закрыть

 

+38 (066) 401-33-85

+38 (093) 401-33-85

+38 (057) 780-84-81

 

Заказать обратный звонок
Корзина
0 товаров
на сумму: 0 грн
Завод детского игрового и спортивного оборудования

Что делать, если ребенок «неспортивный» от природы

Бытует мнение, что есть от природы спортивные дети и «неспортивные». Вторым дается все гораздо сложнее, а окружающие объясняют это тем, что просто генетически не заложено задатков к спорту. Однако это не совсем верно.

Практически у всех детей есть скрытые таланты, но в силу семейных или бытовых обстоятельств они могут просто не раскрыться. У других же случается попадание с первой попытки в нужную секцию или кружок, а со стороны это выглядит, как будто ребенок схватывает все буквально на лету, и сразу становится лучшим.

Есть определенные факторы, которые существенно влияют на будущий успех:

  • «вовремя» начать занятия, это касается как умственной, так и физической активности; для спортивных начинаний это возраст от 3 до 5 лет, именно в этот период дети очень активны и любознательны, могут сами выражать явный интерес к определенной деятельности;
  • широкий кругозор позволяет определить направленность детских интересов; необходимо рассказывать о разных видах спорта в принципе, чем занимались родители, показывать фильмы, книги, видео, посещать детские площадки;
  • изначальный интерес ребенка – это когда малыш (возможно, даже случайно) «загорается» идеей чем-либо заниматься; например, увидев по телевизору футбольный матч, хочет стать футболистом; такой живой интерес сразу позволяет добиваться больших успехов, потому как перекрывает усталость или первые неудачи.

 

купить детский спортивный комплекс для дома

Спортивная площадка для детей

 

Никто не может с уверенностью сказать, есть ли у ребенка склонности к тому или иному занятию, это никак не определят ни врачи, ни даже опытные тренеры, поэтому родительская тактика должна быть такой:

  • давать попробовать все доступные виды спорта и посещать детские спортивные комплексы для улицы – каждый вариант активности имеет свои плюсы, а лишний опыт ребенку будет только полезен и поможет расширить кругозор;
  • не ограничивать активность, давать предпосылки для всестороннего знакомства с окружающим миром (петь песни вместе, знакомить с водой, снегом, лазанием по деревьям, рыбалкой, рисованием, поделками и т.д.);
  • внимательно наблюдать за ребенком, поддерживая его интересы и начинания, подавать собственный пример увлечений, например, ходить вместе на уличные тренажеры;
  • купить детский спортивный комплекс для дома, дачного участка или придомовой территории.

 

Посещение вместе с ребенком спортивных уголков и площадок поможет разобраться, есть ли у малыша предпочтения и склонности к чему-либо. Следите, чтобы было резиновое покрытие для детских площадок, которое предотвратит травматизм в случае падения.

Спортивные тренажеры

 

Интернет-магазин «Григ» реализует качественное оборудование для воркаута, стремясь как можно больше людей заинтересовать современным спортом. Для начала учите детей кувыркаться, лазить по шведской стенке, подтягиваться на кольцах или перекладине, крутиться на коне. Это даст базовое представление о вестибулярном аппарате ребенка, ловкости, сноровке и умениях.

У нас вы также сможете купить детские игровые площадки, которые включают в себя детские горки, балансиры, качели, карусели и другие снаряды. При этом вас непременно порадует цена и качество нашей продукции.


Закрыть
Заказать обратный звонок
+38
Спасибо! Мы Вам позвоним
Пожалуйста подождите...
Ошибка загрузки данных!
Закрыть
Заказать прайс

Для получения прайса с картинками и ценами заполните форму

+38
Спасибо! Мы пришлем Вам прайс в ближайшее время.
Пожалуйста подождите...
Ошибка загрузки данных!
Rated 4.5/5based on 1100 customer reviews